Cosmetic changes in lpc_asm.nasm and utf8.c
authorlvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:45:38 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +1000)
commitfaafa4c82c31e5aed7bc7c0e87a379825372c6ac
treeb0261b130098b03788ae6ed51860e1315522fd3a
parent0897458f59cd894f9bf1103e3a038deda44174b7
Cosmetic changes in lpc_asm.nasm and utf8.c
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm.nasm
src/share/utf8/utf8.c