libFLAC/cpu.c: More refactoring and cleanups
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +1000)
commitfa24613ad94ba8fb8e23bcb9ca80b4548bb617e6
treefcab16862dc4887299d265497b406d3c1e6b3c84
parent23778a3a6018f5dcb5fc1ad6ac97ad8391afc69d
libFLAC/cpu.c: More refactoring and cleanups

* Make `FLAC__cpu_xgetbv_x86` private to cpu.c (and rename it to
  `cpu_xgetbv_x86` (it wasn't being used anywhere else).
* Remove `FLAC__cpu_have_cpuid_x86` altogether as it wasn't actually
  being used but that was difficult to tell because of all the #ifdef
  nonsense.
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h