increase required minimum cmake version to 3.9.
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 12:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 21:26:19 +0000 (07:26 +1000)
commitf85a2f44f6b1b38a802751558579e3a500e23143
tree330db9a38bd459b28d769affbf362f9636a9231e
parent4a43f2bd4d7e12b5d994f48e18cf014008d204ce
increase required minimum cmake version to 3.9.
CMakeLists.txt