stream_decoder.c: Comments
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:16:38 +0000 (06:16 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:17:16 +0000 (06:17 +1100)
commitf80652a8fa33b19bca3ae8f55fcc6d171af912be
tree1ae3ccdb3a428ea08ba2641d719c0448da732706
parent5ae578ff0ec58d83287dc465f16254a760c99f74
stream_decoder.c: Comments

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c