Revert "Add Clang support for FLAC__SSE_TARGET"
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:28:30 +0000 (19:28 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +1000)
commitf7cd466c24fb5d1966943f3ea36a1f4a37858597
treea41951a544025cb0406759508c5b16c08d8f783c
parentb52fa0ec6dc83ec0f430ff7bd7c80485c45728b0
Revert "Add Clang support for FLAC__SSE_TARGET"

This reverts commit b52fa0ec6dc83ec0f430ff7bd7c80485c45728b0.

See: https://github.com/xiph/flac/commit/b52fa0ec6dc83ec0f430ff7bd7c80485c45728b0
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h