metaflac: add --scan-replay-gain option
authorBen Boeckel <mathstuf@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 01:45:04 +0000 (21:45 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 20:21:26 +0000 (06:21 +1000)
commitf7c52c8aa8e2a4ccfd98e3ba8d6dbfa04d75a17b
tree37cfb7f86121b5c104176693383fa29e11eb9fc4
parent15a9062609c123b56df104a575dba657c2577e0b
metaflac: add --scan-replay-gain option

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/html/documentation_tools_metaflac.html
man/metaflac.1
man/metaflac.sgml
src/metaflac/operations.c
src/metaflac/options.c
src/metaflac/options.h
src/metaflac/usage.c
test/test_metaflac.sh
test/test_replaygain.sh