flac: Implement --no-error-on-compression-fail command line option.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 12:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +1000)
commitf742b93bb028f9b2ff4206afca153ec069adad7a
tree2cffa292523f59fce7513903a7f7906aeaa39cf0
parent3418acc1f62449f05962f03385e1230ae80f62d7
flac: Implement --no-error-on-compression-fail command line option.

This is designed for the test suite where a number of artificially created
files end up bigger than the original.
src/flac/encode.c
src/flac/encode.h
src/flac/main.c