configure.ac : Erase default -O2 when setting -O3.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +1000)
commitf73c82a73d47770283270692901987c509b8266e
tree1a834c4bfa6a036fbe879ed8c1e655615f477251
parent221bdc409d811b7b432c41e9800149c4cdc446ad
configure.ac : Erase default -O2 when setting -O3.

Previously CFLAGS had a -O3 at the start and a -O2 at the end. According
to the GCC docs:

    https://gcc.gnu.org/onlinedocs/gcc-4.9.1/gcc/Optimize-Options.html

    "If you use multiple -O options, with or without level numbers,
    the last such option is the one that is effective" which means that
    GCC doesn't try to use SIMD to vectorize the code, etc."
configure.ac