Further updates to the Makefile.lite build system.
authorEvan Ramos <Hendricks266@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 22:25:48 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +1000)
commitf658ea5ae703afeecf4f52fcb0436aab5321b7f4
tree7211fa00fd8506ce04eb726c0967316921d483ca
parent097c0e772853de36d0e79deade725c4f67266647
Further updates to the Makefile.lite build system.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Makefile.deps
Makefile.lite
build/compile.mk
build/config.mk
build/lib.mk
src/Makefile.lite
src/plugin_common/Makefile.lite