bitmath.h: MSVS unsigned fix
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 05:25:40 +0000 (16:25 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 05:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +1100)
commitf60a8ccc5c04fd053bb3192ad794ec49f2dc9d9f
treeb3a9321b2c5cab21783a70f143cb1f5f479a8f02
parentd178058028050aeec649c85644cc9eed08f0aa37
bitmath.h: MSVS unsigned fix

The orignal code had `unsigned long` inside `#ifdef MSVC`. It was then changed
to `uint64_t` which was incorrect because on Windows `sizze long == 4`.
Change it now to `uint32_t` which is always correct regardless of OS, compiler
or architecture.
src/libFLAC/include/private/bitmath.h