Fix make distcheck
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:17:30 +0000 (12:17 -0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 22:36:27 +0000 (08:36 +1000)
commitf13ad375196341950022592fd1c8c2b53259d118
tree47e80a3a7e3890b15d7f830a59115a8d0adf0fe6
parent425d39b5f898249e2b62fbacf8b8ce8834888ee1
Fix make distcheck
src/libFLAC/include/private/Makefile.am