src/libFLAC/lpc.c : Restore missing conditional.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 07:08:09 +0000 (18:08 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +1100)
commitef9f7998fd358b2812a7296fe1c5aed221bade5f
treea4d95e6b1946838b2baf4d51583abdbcddbc3b76
parent7566d3d4c11c16801e1c98093c4db33589451c17
src/libFLAC/lpc.c : Restore missing conditional.

Git commit 9c2290ade5 in-correctly removed a conditional around
an fprintf. Thanks to mark4o on #xiph (freenode) for reporting
this.
src/libFLAC/lpc.c