libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse*: Formatting cleanup
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:35:55 +0000 (20:35 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +1100)
commitee2433a3679d21023e4c5b12ed4c2f7ac341b3c3
tree57274829c356a056f05862b5d3a0643680ed0571
parent006dcfbe23d56dc822574f9999b16adb1d32ec64
libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse*: Formatting cleanup

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse2.c
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse41.c