Update lpc_intrin_sse.c
authorShark64 <shark@bitchx.it>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 08:32:40 +0000 (18:32 +1000)
commited84746dcafbb305e382685c85819ccbc34d75f8
treee96d0df828859ef588e831d61ee23418074eb9f3
parent7d3f9baedf19af347cfb8f1435b533ac5239b296
Update lpc_intrin_sse.c

Remove redundant assignment before broadcasting into xmm registers.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse.c