cpu.h : Only define FLAC__SSE_SUPPORTED if FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN is set.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:35:11 +0000 (21:35 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +1000)
commited530f6a4ad105bde6f90829421f7d2659b2941f
treecaebd3289f0f30bd5dac53a83fa54325c5705234
parentb60f16bbc818729a0cf3b9c22cd6b24e7febd85b
cpu.h : Only define FLAC__SSE_SUPPORTED if FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN is set.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h