lpc_intrin_sse41.c : Optimize decoding 24 bit files on 32 bit platforms.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:39:15 +0000 (09:39 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:54:59 +0000 (09:54 +1000)
commitea0d5ddadc6902e873983c89f473130b3bb6625f
treef62f416f2b2f55929c27f209e86f3c79229815ab
parentfa85e3ce663854ed2d1accb3ce89ca89f3822b39
lpc_intrin_sse41.c : Optimize decoding 24 bit files on 32 bit platforms.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_sse41.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c