stream_encoder.c : Only set 10MB output buffer on _WIN32.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 22:43:24 +0000 (08:43 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 23:06:37 +0000 (09:06 +1000)
commite8632477774f56b4fe7ccab525cad2ceab244b8a
tree99f3cc987574819baffee865df6acc83aa1f60d9
parent25db9b2cce84db62a4689e7e69d5ed14b517da7a
stream_encoder.c : Only set 10MB output buffer on _WIN32.

Commig 6a6207b52a set the size of the encoder output buffer to 10MB
but this fix is really only needed on Windows, so wrap it in an #ifdef.
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c