flac/foreign_metadata: Fix for odd RIFF chunk size
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:20:24 +0000 (19:20 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:22:39 +0000 (19:22 +1000)
commite771e7b6a7e18e8adf3ea60203548379b58cb99a
tree6045ce70d63f0407dd848aeede544ef2ace45d7a
parent5ff15bddeb1779d2e95a17a56a3aa04036fc7354
flac/foreign_metadata: Fix for odd RIFF chunk size

Accept odd values to ckSize of RIFF chunk. FLAC should read these
but should avoid creating them.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/support-requests/152/
Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/419/
src/flac/foreign_metadata.c