Makefile.lite: Fix running of tests
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 05:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +1100)
commite64ac797987faacd5f746d3c77c166967de8ca43
tree1862b0ab3514d8f0dae8940b3e84778b3b3b82bc
parent23ca12850cc2ba92cdc77bfe6f11596f6b5d5ce6
Makefile.lite: Fix running of tests

* Generate `test/common.sh` from `test/common.sh.in`.
* Move `is_win` setting to `test_common.sh`.
test/Makefile.lite
test/common.sh.in
test/test_flac.sh
test/test_grabbag.sh