MSVC: Fix libFLAC_static.vcxproj dependencies
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:21:34 +0000 (00:21 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +1000)
commite5ef5344976419b5a13cf6625459b0e9d5ec8496
tree5f3867b6480a2059d9f39e59dcb688a33c1a9254
parent0bea5fb96436588b4e78c5be79bf174b9be7a202
MSVC: Fix libFLAC_static.vcxproj dependencies

libFLAC_static.vcxproj was missing a dependency on win_utf8_io_static.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
FLAC-vs2005.sln
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcxproj