Fix nasm compile on OS X / Darwin
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:27:24 +0000 (06:27 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:31:25 +0000 (06:31 +1000)
commite58b36c8ea4d45b6e3d4fb5e5df747e5f8b6c9d2
treefba017dec0d8f62ae1383b1add660d838c76308e
parentfdc1ccf2bd2ea52b3fab2c71a0d106a81e2c72e9
Fix nasm compile on OS X / Darwin

Apparently this had been fixes in Audacity and other projects
but no one had bothered to feed them back upstream. Thanks to
lvqcl for researching this and finding the relevant patches.
Thanks to Ozkan Sezer for validating them.

Closes:  https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/438/
src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h