Retire FLAC__float and FLAC__double types
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 09:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 19:50:27 +0000 (06:50 +1100)
commite5498e87ea66bf639f99c76f7cf1ab64ac27424e
tree6ceeefda18522073c353180059b9584e3cef5888
parent0435a231c8e93692721aa66c263890e275233309
Retire FLAC__float and FLAC__double types

Usage of internal aliases for float and double do not provide
substantial value. For integer-only libs, the macro
FLAC__INTEGER_ONLY_LIBRARY is used in the appropriate places
already.

Also, adapt copyright messages to include 2016.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Closes: https://github.com/xiph/flac/pull/10
src/libFLAC/fixed.c
src/libFLAC/fixed_intrin_sse2.c
src/libFLAC/fixed_intrin_ssse3.c
src/libFLAC/ia32/fixed_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/include/private/fixed.h
src/libFLAC/include/private/float.h
src/libFLAC/include/private/lpc.h
src/libFLAC/lpc.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c