libFLAC/bitwriter.c: Fix undefined behaviour
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:08:27 +0000 (08:08 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:51:44 +0000 (08:51 +1000)
commite3c8095336249182b6a8871747df3cc99640103a
tree7957bdd83329df71b2ecf9bf1ffa885f3de15206
parentb18d8d50bd6badda5a92195fb8cab51939bcee2a
libFLAC/bitwriter.c: Fix undefined behaviour

Improve folding of signed to unsgned to avoid UB.
src/libFLAC/bitwriter.c