stream_encoder.c : Add apodization field to CompressionLevels struct.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:47:39 +0000 (06:47 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:25:33 +0000 (08:25 +1100)
commite0fbe7193569badcbcd72f33fd39e9e31b55ecf0
tree66b8217eff352cc03018d2b9669d46189a697879
parentd2de3a1a19703fba8e1372224eb7c9b75ba89759
stream_encoder.c : Add apodization field to CompressionLevels struct.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c