Normalize some copyright dates strings.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:24:47 +0000 (08:24 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:25:31 +0000 (08:25 +1100)
commite0a0c063a7bdd8daf218da5dee4ff3df7c1846ef
tree5913f63a1cad81e72f0f470dfca3cb03cab30d23
parent3bc649de3425dc93ff056f6ada8a490f0a25cf3d
Normalize some copyright dates strings.

This will make it easier to simply search and replace.
doc/html/faq.html
doc/html/id.html
src/flac/main.c