doc/html/changelog.html : Update for 1.3.1 release.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:09:07 +0000 (21:09 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:10:27 +0000 (21:10 +1100)
commite09ff328d4a5a480d475a2098eea1eb07bb03cef
tree56e8aeb2a67788723fd31d9e465a54e6319a3fb2
parentb7017d61a1952c8b204388863545153466efd3df
doc/html/changelog.html : Update for 1.3.1 release.
doc/html/changelog.html