Add ASM function FLAC__lpc_compute_autocorrelation_asm_ia32_sse_lag_16.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 03:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 03:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +1000)
commitdeb209906c28e6d35ef2c47a94285d7acc967c1b
treee7699ef60428e9932d49cec9e526580f8ced9349
parent740eb68f53023464a946aafe6ca3bae6e9f7be29
Add ASM function FLAC__lpc_compute_autocorrelation_asm_ia32_sse_lag_16.

For the 32 bit x86 ASM functions there were already versions of this
function for lags (N = 4, 8, 12). They require lpc_order less than N.
The best compression preset (flac -8) uses lpc_order up to 12; it
means that during encoding FLAC also uses unaccelerated C function.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/include/private/lpc.h
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c