Fix -Wstrict-prototypes -Wmissing-prototypes warnings.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 09:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 19:06:33 +0000 (06:06 +1100)
commitdd1fa808838b31061cfd0d5628d8f2c7ef61ceae
treeda7a15d15d07aa51dd0cbaffd8bcb204f8c2c7fd
parentb85cc57d73a286a07e544823cbeb41d3122b4e94
Fix -Wstrict-prototypes -Wmissing-prototypes warnings.

The files src/flac/encode.c and src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c use
functions in libFLAC that are marked as 'unpublished debug routines'.
This patch moves these functions to new file include/share/private.h
and marks them as 'unpublished debug routines'.
include/share/Makefile.am
include/share/private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/flac/encode.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c