Add missing files to Makefile.am
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +1100)
commitdb3b3045f7e0fd851650087d70dd59066c72cae3
tree51813e61650e11df3dcca6ff20cfc2a4a084e180
parent9e5dd484730d05484ee9957ecea0d9dd09ee9a3f
Add missing files to Makefile.am
Makefile.am
doc/Makefile.am