libFLAC: Add function safe_realloc_()
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:22:50 +0000 (19:22 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:39:37 +0000 (19:39 +1000)
commitd9ae5e9128f13fb43d33adf732c313516c70f9c6
tree26a45432c984de73f845b4a23848c65d3e81b18f
parent684fb3d544b6fec54464e2f09296eb8d7705382a
libFLAC: Add function safe_realloc_()

The new function wraps, realloc() and if the realloc() fails, it
free()s the old pointer.

This is an improvement on the potential realloc() memory leak that
was fixed in 15a9062609.

Still needs fuzzing to validate it.
include/share/alloc.h
src/libFLAC/format.c
src/libFLAC/md5.c
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c
src/share/replaygain_analysis/replaygain_analysis.c