libFLAC: Improve fix in bc5113007a
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 10:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 10:57:39 +0000 (20:57 +1000)
commitd939b44a20dbeb5234ac8b4ae9de0750f5a5de7c
treea9f63236be2757ca07ef717cfdd32c89b92eeb67
parentbc5113007a53be2c621d5eb5f4485eddf947ef37
libFLAC: Improve fix in bc5113007a

The assert that was removed in bc5113007a, was a result of error
handling in read_metadata_vorbiscomment_() which set obj->num_comments
to zero, without freeing obj->comments and setting it to NULL.

This commit also restores the assert that was removed.
src/libFLAC/metadata_object.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c