Fix some cppcheck reports
authorJulien Nabet <serval2412@yahoo.fr>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 19:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 20:45:54 +0000 (07:45 +1100)
commitd908b292c92f8fc061c1e7465ff9211fa3ca5893
tree5ff56988cac8b0712e85fa87ea482a629a151b24
parent293d6b22cd09b8d9c376d447a933641da9828036
Fix some cppcheck reports

* src/libFLAC/metadata_iterators.c:3247: (error) va_list `va` was opened
  but not closed with va_end().
* src/share/grabbag/snprintf.c:66: (error) va_list `va` was opened but
  not closed with va_end().
* src/utils/flactimer/main.cpp:84: (warning) Either the condition `!fout`
  is redundant or there is possible null pointer dereference.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Closes: https://github.com/xiph/flac/pull/8
src/libFLAC/metadata_iterators.c
src/share/grabbag/snprintf.c
src/utils/flactimer/main.cpp