Fix Makefile.am altivec logic
authorGustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:31:28 +0000 (13:31 -0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 18:57:33 +0000 (05:57 +1100)
commitd65ede3e874c79348efc85cf3a185c170046c4c8
tree8d367322ef09a40557324bf9eb5139a737539894
parenta6a4b6f2052829c205319ecb0f5df553baedc9a4
Fix Makefile.am altivec logic

Besides SPE (FSL e500v? cores) there are other powerpc processors
that don't support altivec instructions so only enable them when it's
100% sure that the target has it.

Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar>
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/Makefile.am