MSVC version patch from Janne Hyvärinen <cse@sci.fi>.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 19:33:09 +0000 (06:33 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 19:34:38 +0000 (06:34 +1100)
commitd6218bf3ecab81122f1f6fbdad11f527b961c700
treeb1a8080dc442ef01546de58f8a58632c1d9fdcaf
parentf44c353e59641bc071afd4587049d7489dfe6317
MSVC version patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj
src/libFLAC/libFLAC_static.vcproj