Add missing config.h includes
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 01:55:55 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 08:50:17 +0000 (18:50 +1000)
commitd42c04260bf9e27cbb8c61a5529ecab3b20e25ff
tree235e1c9e9bc91e3cdaf5031880ddf1d072762d33
parent21a70169f8b8644d7737bf2a8b3f972b38646540
Add missing config.h includes

All C and C++ files must include config.h

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
15 files changed:
src/libFLAC++/metadata.cpp
src/libFLAC++/stream_decoder.cpp
src/libFLAC++/stream_encoder.cpp
src/plugin_xmms/charset.c
src/plugin_xmms/configure.c
src/plugin_xmms/fileinfo.c
src/plugin_xmms/http.c
src/plugin_xmms/plugin.c
src/plugin_xmms/tag.c
src/share/grabbag/alloc.c
src/test_libFLAC++/encoders.cpp
src/test_libFLAC++/main.cpp
src/test_libFLAC++/metadata.cpp
src/test_libFLAC++/metadata_object.cpp
src/utils/flactimer/main.cpp