autogen.sh : Use long names for options to autoreconf.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:25:29 +0000 (08:25 +1100)
commitd2de3a1a19703fba8e1372224eb7c9b75ba89759
tree626ba908d540e7aa2c2cc99a0ddcf705eed862a6
parentf0a17e965b9a8a064a35e293196c5058da6e9b40
autogen.sh : Use long names for options to autoreconf.
autogen.sh