stream_decoder.h: Fix References to ``stdout''
authorKeegan Drake H.P <kdhp@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:15:07 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +1100)
commitd249bce935774b7d7820a6eb1dbde8fb55bc3331
treeba70983d4eca01060155d4063c6ed9a4bd8dd853
parentf7f216472597f4512c0e18a4bae353ae89a3bc11
stream_decoder.h: Fix References to ``stdout''

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
include/FLAC/stream_decoder.h