Let Makefile.lite build succeed on FreeBSD amd64
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:15:18 +0000 (08:15 +1100)
commitd20a79a8bdbfccb9267a7bd43791084430b49fd0
tree9cf4519754571ca95f0891062376f293c605b143
parentc671e1c91ad3a9a7b40500122e278cc03e6e1daa
Let Makefile.lite build succeed on FreeBSD amd64

- build/config.mk: some OS call x86_64 amd64
- build/config.mk: FreeBSD needs -DHAVE_SYS_PARAM_H in CFLAGS
- build/exe.mk and lib.mk: default compilers on FreeBSD are cc/c++
- src/libFLAC++/Makefile.lite: $(OS) is not defined
- src/libFLAC++/Makefile.lite: Link -lstdc++ on FreeBSD

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
build/config.mk
build/exe.mk
build/lib.mk
src/libFLAC++/Makefile.lite