cpu.c: Fix compiler warning on PowerPC
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 03:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 03:54:15 +0000 (13:54 +1000)
commitd1c15b4fc1212bb33d1e5e58b8a9ed7672002dcf
tree8c3eead2ce60827896480a0b0ef0f7384b678dbd
parent23f6a35996ddcc33b6cdbe2fdd563f15c214b1a9
cpu.c: Fix compiler warning on PowerPC
src/libFLAC/cpu.c