libFLAC/cpu.c: Replace memory.h include with string.h
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:56:56 +0000 (01:56 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 02:19:01 +0000 (13:19 +1100)
commitd178058028050aeec649c85644cc9eed08f0aa37
tree7a2ba465b4d095dcba64e2e8ee238312697622fa
parent052cd4b6e38c663a5c51c75b0e9d3f01c7b5fef4
libFLAC/cpu.c: Replace memory.h include with string.h

cpu.c was the only source to use memory.h instead of string.h.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/cpu.c