A set of windows utf8 patches fromJanne Hyvärinen <cse@sci.fi>.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 06:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 06:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +1000)
commitd0c219f1978dbaa00a063ac82aa75c8af152cbbb
tree87c523bd1ad507ba884a9932acdf9a42256ab2f3
parent2de567fb11ce3bbb711d993922d69af6d2cf817f
A set of windows utf8 patches fromJanne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.
src/flac/decode.c
src/flac/encode.c
src/flac/utils.c
src/flac/utils.h
src/metaflac/utils.c
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io.c