Add a test to validate that FLAC__MD5Final clears the MD5Context.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 07:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 07:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +1100)
commitcf55fc7bd7e53b0b15b241b5f9b894b9a051bb99
treecb4e2f5eba2c17b92d120a4fdaa3e5b2da6cdcff
parent9863998c995ad239aa2e712f8ee84e4813af5211
Add a test to validate that FLAC__MD5Final clears the MD5Context.

Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/407/
src/test_libFLAC/Makefile.am
src/test_libFLAC/main.c
src/test_libFLAC/md5.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test_libFLAC/md5.h [new file with mode: 0644]