Fix 'make distcheck' target
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +1000)
commitcf0a6ec709e123153a3007ff29c467ad95c96f75
tree808303c65ee48deef5132c0ff9d5beff00ff5e93
parent3de7413a368e99aba10d5ded042808abd279fb8a
Fix 'make distcheck' target

Last commit added a new file which was not added to `EXTRA_DIST`.
test/cuesheets/Makefile.am