When using libtool, use LTLIBICONV instead.
authorDavid Seifert <soap@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:42:31 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +1100)
commitce6ab95db39d5bcd953c33d422f44675dac6ec39
tree7c0dff0930af2013caa07c621fa3bed05c99a9ab
parentcc08bebaaa07559bf5879541e6f2c6661a669f87
When using libtool, use LTLIBICONV instead.

* This is required, as otherwise -Wl,--as-needed could fail.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/flac/Makefile.am
src/metaflac/Makefile.am