libFLAC : Add more checks to partial_tukey and punchout_tukey windows.
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:51:55 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 04:16:26 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
commitcdff952fd889d7f44709383438fb8000ca8d6d69
treeccde8f90bc17f91ffc05232aea83146bf5d5ee0e
parentb7d13c07163df2965987f1607db66616fa518cc3
libFLAC : Add more checks to partial_tukey and punchout_tukey windows.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/window.c