src/ : Fix two typos.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:29:32 +0000 (17:29 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +1000)
commitcdb465787c6d4f20c6cf0d13df90aaf63f786f15
tree733606a18982d9ac44a4dbb83c11556888b712ec
parentbe0a894278a3f5b0d08441081214eb12fa4e7a4f
src/ : Fix two typos.

* 'norrmal' -> 'normal'.
* 'fames' -> 'frames'.

Reported-by: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/flac/encode.c
src/share/grabbag/snprintf.c