libFLAC/format.c : Fix the date in FLAC__VENDOR_STRING.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:41:51 +0000 (06:41 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +1100)
commitccdd8fe275a2574cb639e24ec86cfa8cbd20992f
treef2d4a1a51252d013b3484fd993bd42002f72ecf1
parent39d9791b03adf1883839cae1bd488d9a615bba09
libFLAC/format.c : Fix the date in FLAC__VENDOR_STRING.
src/libFLAC/format.c
test/metaflac-test-files/case07-expect.meta