Make building/installing examples optional
authorDavid Seifert <soap@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +1100)
commitcc08bebaaa07559bf5879541e6f2c6661a669f87
treebe4268966f988b9355cdd2a310fe741792f1814f
parent8967db0cb0fa3dcac00c12b056a7af1a58a3efa8
Make building/installing examples optional

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac