Only compile and run tests when running 'make check'
authorDavid Seifert <soap@gentoo.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 09:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:36:10 +0000 (06:36 +1100)
commitc80a819bd77f9b8d94f7dd1e1deac1ea9664e1bb
tree216f9ab7d0c341e49c5f95c134008906c67fe160
parent64b7142a3601717a533cd0d7e6ef19f8aaba3db8
Only compile and run tests when running 'make check'

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/test_grabbag/cuesheet/Makefile.am
src/test_grabbag/picture/Makefile.am
src/test_libFLAC++/Makefile.am
src/test_libFLAC/Makefile.am
src/test_seeking/Makefile.am
src/test_streams/Makefile.am