test/*.sh : Fix MALLOC_PERTURB initialization. 1.3.0
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 09:22:21 +0000 (19:22 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 27 May 2013 09:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +1000)
commitc7957b2b54350b60fdeb6c5201bf45e42655cf4b
treee0c847327a99414584adc70b4dddfa57c7c5a734
parentbd4af7e57ba228825fdfbdf0478746d9ca1750f9
test/*.sh : Fix MALLOC_PERTURB initialization.

Was using '$(date +%N)', but that doesn't work on OSX or *BSD. Switched
to using '$(date +%s)'.
test/test_bins.sh
test/test_flac.sh
test/test_grabbag.sh
test/test_metaflac.sh